• Where today's efforts lead to tomorrow's success.


  • Congratulations:

    Chloe Chapman

    Sawyer Courington

    Callie Cox

    Julia Daniel

    Jasey Day

    Macee Falgout

    Jordan Freeman

    Briley Harland

    Abbie Johnson

    Caroline Kinder

    Erin Knight

    Kirsten Nichols

    Elizabeth Rice

    Myka Rogers

    Emma Shiflett

    Brooklyn Taft

    Alli Teer

    Olivia Thomas

    Madison Unruh

    Madison Wagnon

    Zoe Weldon

    Kyla Wingo


    Comments (-1)
  • Be in the Know!

    Detailed announcements are available through Remind. Download the app from the App Store or Android Store, text 81010 then code @ka88ka to receive the expanded version of the daily announcements.

    Comments (-1)

District News